Groundhog Round 3

(Even More) Thoughts and Emotions that I Reserve Specifically for January and February

(Because two posts just aren’t enough.)

When I have the choice to trek through the cold to a bar or stay in:

135 "30 Rock GIFs"...Just Because

When I mumble insults to winter in public like a crazy person:

When I pile 4 blankets and a live dog on top of me to stay warm:

image

When my fingertips are blue even though I’m inside my house and wearing my winter coat:

Life As A Struggling Twentysomething As Told Through "Arrested Development" GIFs

When there’s a pissing contest going on about how cold it is:

135 "30 Rock GIFs"...Just Because

When it’s so cold during my run that frost forms on my face, and I make the mistake of scraping it off:

When I realize I’ll be in Florida for spring training in less than a month:

100 "Parks And Recreation" GIFs To Celebrate The Show's 100th Episode

Excited baby car waving arms

the office andy bernard dancing in an elevator gif

100 "Parks And Recreation" GIFs To Celebrate The Show's 100th Episode

Leave a Reply

