Groundhog Round 2

(More) Thoughts and Emotions that I Reserve Specifically for January and February

When I go out and see girls with short skirts and no coat:

What the Hell is Wrong With You People

When people ask why Greg and I moved farther north if I hate the cold so much:

image

When I hit a pothole the size of Texas and my tire blows out the next day:

When I have to drag my recycling container to the street every morning to make sure no one steals the parking spot I so carefully carved out for myself:

100 "Parks And Recreation" GIFs To Celebrate The Show's 100th Episode

When I try to get out of bed in the morning:

image

When it snows unexpectedly while I’m at work, and I’m wearing dress shoes with no socks:

When I get dressed to go outside:

When the cold serves as a reason to store up extra fat:

cookie monster hallelujah gif

Leave a Reply

